• tiktok

Posted on 5th December 2018

Nominations for the Stobart Lesters 2018 Announced Today

Nominations for the Stobart Lesters 2018 were revealed today.

We are delighted to see so many NHC graduates named in such prestigious awards.

The prestigious accolades will be awarded at the Stobart Lesters 2018 ceremony at the glittering awards night which will take place at the Park Plaza, Westminster Bridge in London on Saturday 22nd December, celebrating the achievements of Jockeys.

The Flat Ride of the Year has been chosen by readers and users of the sponsoring Racing Post. We have not one but four nominees including David Allan, Connor Beasley, Hollie Doyle and Eoin Walsh.

Hollie Doyle, nominated for two awards this year is also nominated for the Great British Racing Lady Jockey of the Year award.

Danny Tudhope nominated for the Stobart Flat Jockey of the Year and Callum Rodriguez for the Weatherbys Apprentice Jockey of the Year.

We wish them all the very best of luck.


View all News
Matrix   ofsted   The Yorkshire Society   Diversity Inclusion Logo